Men's Collegiate Water Polo Association

Northern Division Comparison
Western Division Comparison
Southern Division Comparison
Advice for The College Bound Athlete

Felix Mercado Brown University
Coach Felix Mercado
401-863-9042
Felix_Mercado@Brown.ed
University Overview
Coach Interview
John McBride Bucknell University
Coach John McBride
570-577-1777
jwm035@bucknell.edu
University Overview
Matt Anderson Connecticut College
Coach Matt Anderson
860-439-5391
Manders@conncoll.edu
University Overview
Bill_Harris Fordham University
Coach Bill Harris
212-476-8627
wuharris@aol.com
University Overview
Coach Interview
Don Sherman Gannon University
Coach Don Sherman
814-871-7763
sherman001@gannon.edu
University Overview
Scott Reed George Washington Univ.
Coach Scott Reed
202-994-5777
reeds@gwu.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview
Ted Minnis Harvard University
Coach Ted Minnis
617-496-1875
minnis@fas.harvard.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview
Brian Kelly Iona College
Coach Brian Kelly
914-582-9561
bkionapolo@aol.com
University Overview
Ted Bresnahan Johns Hopkins University
Coach Ted Bresnahan
410-516-7478
ebresnahan@wrallp.com
University Overview
David Andriole MIT
Coach David Andriole
617-252- 2350
Email: TBA
University Overview
Curtis Robinette Mercyhurst College
Coach Curtis Robinette
814-824-3377
crobinette@mercyhurst.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview
Josh Dunn Monmouth College
Coach Josh Dunn
309-457-2215
mkittle@ndc.edu
University Overview
Joe Tristan Penn State-Behrend College
Coach Joe Tristan
814-898-7147
idunn@monmouthcollege.edu
University Overview
Luis Nicalo Princeton University
Coach Luis Nicolao
609-258-1847
nicolao@princeton.edu
University Overview
Srdjan Mihaljevic Saint Francis College
Coach Srdjan Mihaljevic
718-489-5252
smihaljevic@stfranciscollege.edu
University Overview
Robert Bullion Salem University
Robert Bullion
304-326-1262
rbullion@salemu.edu;
University Overview
Mladen Stanicic U.S. Naval Academy
Coach Mladen Stanicic
410-293-3152
stanicic@usna.edu
University Overview
Jeremiah O'Neil Jones Washington & Jefferson C.
Coach Jay O'Neil
724-503-1001 ext 3071
joneil@washjeff.edu
University Overview