Men's Junior College Teams

Advice for The College Bound Athlete

 

American River
Sacramento, California
http://www.arc.losrios.edu/~sports/
Men's Coach: Eric Black
(916) 484-8286
BlackE@arc.losrios.edu

 

Cabrillo College
Aptos, California
www.cabrillo.edu
Men's Coach: Josh Thomas
831.479.6582
jothomas@cabrillo.edu

 

Cerritos College
Norwalk, California
www.cerritos.edu/hpea
Men's Coach: Joe Abing
562.860.2451 x 2870
jabing@cerritos.edu

 

Chaffee College
Rancho Cucamonga, California
www.chaffey.edu
Men's Coach: Adam Grisham
909.652.6307
adamg11wp@yahoo.com

 

Citrus College
Glendora, California
www.citruscollege.edu/athletics
Men's Coach: TBA

 

Cuesta College
San Luis Obispo, California
www.cuesta.edu
Men's Coach: John Marsh
805.546.3100 x 2710
jmarsh@cuesta.edu

 

DeAnza College
Cupertino, CA
www.deanza.edu
Men's Coach: Emily Schmidt
408.864.8778
schmitemily@deanza.edu

 

Diablo Valley College
Pleasant Hill, California
www.dvc.edu
Men's Coach: John Roemer
925.685.1230 X 2376
JohnRoemer@comcast.net

 

Fullerton College
Fullerton, California
http://sports.fullcoll.edu/
Men's Coach: Rhett Price
714.992.7483
rprice@fullcoll.edu  

 

Golden West College
Huntngton Beach, California
www.goldenwestcollege.edu
Men's Coach: Scott Taylor
714.895.8235
staylor@gwc.cccd.edu

 

Grossmont College
El Cajon, California
www.grossmont.edu
Men's Coach: Brian Harvey
619.644.7417
brian.harvey@gcccd.edu

 

Long Beach Community College
Long Beach, California
http://athletics.lbcc.edu
Men's Coach: Chris Oeding
562.938.4056
coeding@lbcc.edu

 

Los Angeles Valley College
Valley Glen, California
www.lavc.edu
Men's Coach: Jim McMillan
818.947.2504
mcmilljm@lavc.edu

 

Merced College
Merced, California
www.mccd.edu
Men's Coach: Scott McCall
209.384.6029
mccall.s@mccd.edu

 

Miramar College
San Diego, California
http://www.sdmiramar.edu
Men's Coach: Robin Bregman
619.388.7374

 

Modesto Junior College
Modesto, California
http://www.mjc.edu/
Men's Coach: Eric Fisher
209.575.6268
fischere@mjc.edu

 

Mount San Antonio
Walnut, California
www.mtsac.edu
Men's Coach: Marc Ruh
909.594.5611
mruh@mtsac.edu

 

Ohlone College
Fremont, California
www.ohlone.edu
Men's Coach: Gene Kendall
gkendall@ohlone.edu
510.659.6085

 

Orange Coast College
Costa Mesa, California
www.orangecoastcollege.edu
Men's Coach: Julio Gonzalez
714.432.5768
jgonzalez2@occ.cccd.edu

 

Palomar College
San Marcos, California
www.palomar.edu
Men's Coach: Brian Boynton
760.744.1150 x2485
bboynton@palomar.edu

 

Riverside Community College
Riverside, California
www.rcc.edu
Men's Coach: NATE HASS
(951) 222-8984
h2opolonhass@aol.com

 

Saddleback College
Mission Viejo, California
www.saddleback.edu
Men's Coach: Pat Higgenson
949. 582.4667
jhigginson@saddleback.edu

 

San Diego Mesa College
San Diego, California
www.sdmesa.edu
Men's Coach: Nathan Resch
619.388.2429
nresch@sdccd.edu

 

San Joaquin Delta College
Stockton, California
www.deltacollege.edu/
Men's Coach: Mike Maroney
209.954.5217
mmaroney@ deltacollege.edu

 

Santa Ana College
Santa Ana,California
www.sac.edu/sports
Men's Coach: Joe Billish
714. 564.6927
billish_joseph@sac.edu

 

Santa Rosa College
Santa Rosa, California
www.santarosa.edu
Men's Coach: Tyler Denize
(707) 521-7935
tdenize13@hotmail.com

 

Sierra College
Rocklin, California
www. sierracollege.edu
Men's Coach: Chris Breitbart
916.660-8122
cbreitbart@sierracollege.edu

 

Solano College
Fairfield, California
http://www.solano.edu
Men's Coach: Scott Parrish
707. 863.7848
Scott.Parrish@solano.edu

 

Southwestern College
Chula Vista, California
www.swccd.edu
Men's Coach: Matt Ustaszewski
619.421.6700 X5577
mustaszewski@swccd.edu

 

Ventura College
Ventura California
http://venturacollege.edu
Men's Coach: Mark Schmidt
805.654.6348 x 3122
mschmidt@vcccd.edu

 

West Valley College
Saratoga, California
http://www.westvalley.edu
Men's Coach: Bruce Watson
408. 741. 2182
bruce.watson@wvm.edu