Men's Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

SCIAC Conference
Advice for the College Bound Athlete

Craig Rond California Lutheran University
Coach Craig Rond
805-493-3531
crond@clunet.edu
University Overview
Pat Beemer Cal Tech
Coach Pat Beemer
626-395-3261
pbeemer@caltech.edu
University Overview
Eric Ploessil Chapman University
Coach Eric Ploessil
714-532-6034
dploesse@chapman.edu
University Overview
Greg Lonzo Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
Coach Greg Lonzo
909-607-4590
greg.lonzo@claremontmckenna.edu
University Overview
Christopher Lee Occidental College
Coach Christopher Lee
323-259-2984
clee2@oxy.edu
University Overview
Alexander Rodriguez Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
Coach Alexander Rodriguez
909-607-4484
alexander.rodriguez@pomona.edu
University Overview
William Rodriquez University of La Verne
Coach William Rodriquez
Phone: TBA
wrodriquez@laverne.edu
University Overview
Tom Whittemore University of Redlands
Coach Tom Whittemore
909-793-2121
tom_whittemore@redlands.edu
University Overview
Justin Pudwill Whittier College
Coach Justin Pudwill
562-907-4916
jpudwill@whittier.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview