Women's Collegiate Water Polo Association

Northern Division Comparison
Western Division Comparison
Southern Division Comparison
Advice for The College Bound Athlete

Felix Mercado Brown University
Coach Felix Mercado
401-863-9042
Felix_Mercado@brown.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview
Paul Rave Bucknell University
Coach Paul Rave
570-577-1833
pdr009@bucknell.edu
University Overview
Matt Connecticut College
Coach Matt Anderson
860-439-5391
Matthew.Andersonn@conncoll.edu
University Overview
Adam George Washington Univ.
Coach Adam Foley
994-33057
afoleyf@gwu.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview
Ayssa Grove City College
Coach Ayssa Birch
724-458-2110
ayssabirch@gcc.edu (tbn)
University Overview
Alan Huckins Hartwick College
Coach Alan Huckins
607-431-4624
huckinsa@hartwick.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview
Ted Minnis

Harvard University
Coach Ted Minnis
617-496-1875
minnis@fas.harvard.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview

Barry King Indiana University
Coach Barry King
812-855-9861
baking@indiana.edu
University Overview
Marcelo Michigan, University of
Coach Marcelo Leonardi
734-764-6545
bluepolo@umich.edu
University Overview
Cutis Robinette Mercyhurst College
Coach Curtis Robinette
814-824-3377
crobinette@mercyhurst.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview
Derek Notre Dame College
Coach Derek Meyerson
216-849-5185
dmeyerson@ndc.edu
University Overview
Penn State-Behrend College
Coach Joe Tristan
814-898-7147
jpt12@psu.edu
University Overview
Luis Nicolao Princeton University
Coach Luis Nicolao
609-258-1847
nicolao@princeton.edu
University Overview
Erin Knight Utica College
Coach Erin Knight
315-792-3103
emkight@utica.edu
University Overview
Jeremiah O'Neil Jones Washington & Jefferson C.
Coach Jay O'Neil
724-503-1001 ext 3071
joneil@washjeff.edu
University Overview