Women's Junior College Teams

Advice for The College Bound Athlete

 

American River
Sacramento, California
http://www.arc.losrios.edu/~sports/
Women Coach: Bethany Black
(916) 484-8302
BlackB@arc.losrios.edu

 

Cabrillo College
Aptos, California
www.cabrillo.edu
Women's Coach: Josh Thomas
831.479.6582
jothomas@cabrillo.edu

 

Cerritos College
Norwalk, California
www.cerritos.edu/hpea
Women's Coach: Sergio Macias
smacias@cerritos.edu
(562)860-2451 x 2869

 

Chaffee College
Rancho Cucamonga, California
www.chaffey.edu
Women's Coach: Jim Dopf
909.652.6306
jim.dopf@chaffey.edu

 

Citrus College
Glendora, California
www.citruscollege.edu/athletics
Women's Coach: Tim Kyle
626.852.8043
www.citruscollege.edu/athletics

 

Cuesta College
San Luis Obispo, California
www.cuesta.edu
Women's Coach: Pete Schuler
805.546.3211
pschuler@cuesta.edu

 

Cypress College
Cypress, California
www.cypresscollege.edu
Women's Coach: Paul Roberts
714.484.7261
proberts@cypresscollege.edu

  DeAnza College
Cupertino, CA
www.deanza.edu
Women's Coach: Emily Schmidt
408.864.8778
schmitemily@deanza.edu
 

Diablo Valley College
Pleasant Hill, California
www.dvc.edu
Women's Coach: Rick Millington
925.685.1230 X 2498
rmilling@dvc.edu

 

Foothill College
Los Altos Hills, California
http://www.foothill.edu
Women's Coach: Jeffrey Bissell
(650) 949-7663
jbissell47@yahoo.com

 

Fresno City College- Women's Only
Fresno, California
www.fresnocitycollege.edu
Women's Coach: Janell Odom
559.977.4398
fresnocitywaterpolo@yahoo.com

 

Fullerton College
Fullerton, California
http://sports.fullcoll.edu/
Women's Coach: Gabriel Martinez
232.806.3881
gmartinez1@fullcoll.edu

 

Golden West College
Huntngton Beach, California
www.goldenwestcollege.edu
Women's Coach: Kyle Kopp
714.895.8246
kkopp@gwc.cccd.edu

  Grossmont College
El Cajon, California
www.grossmont.edu
Women's Coach: Larry Larsen
619.644.7425
larry.larsen@gcccd.edu

 

Long Beach Community College
Long Beach, California
http://athletics.lbcc.edu
Women's Coach: Chris Oeding
562.938.4056
coeding@lbcc.edu

 

Los Angeles Valley College
Valley Glen, California
www.lavc.edu
Women's Coach: Michael Santo
818.947.2504

 

Merced College
Merced, California
www.mccd.edu
Women's Coach:  Bill Halpin
209.384.6297

 

Miramar College
San Diego, California
http://www.sdmiramar.edu
Women's Coach: Amy Jennings
619.388.7373

 

Modesto Junior College
Modesto, California
http://www.mjc.edu/
Women's Coach: Eric Fisher
209.575.6268
fischere@mjc.edu

 

Mount San Antonio
Walnut, California
www.mtsac.edu
Women's Coach: C. Jackson
909. 594.5611
cjackson@mtsac.edu

 

Ohlone College
Fremont, California
www.ohlone.edu
Women's Coach: Don French
510.659.6085
gkendall@ohlone.edu

 

Orange Coast College
Costa Mesa, California
www.orangecoastcollege.edu
Women's Coach: Anthony Iacopetti
714.432.5768
Iaiacopetti@occ.cccd.edu

 

Palomar College
San Marcos, California
www.palomar.edu
Women's Coach: Kelly Falcone
760.744.1150 x 3643
kfalcone@palomar.edu

 

Pasadena City College
Pasadena, California
www.pasadena.edu/athletics
Coach: Terry Stoddard
(626-585-7785)
twstoddard@pasadena.edu

 

Rio Hondo College
Whittier, California
www.riohondo.edu
Coach: Mike Hinze
562-463-7416
mhinze@riohondo.edu

 

Riverside Community College
Riverside, California
www.rcc.edu
Women's Coach: David Almquist
(951) 222-8277
David.Almquist@rcc.edu

 

Sacramento City College
Sacramento, California
www.scc.losrios.edu
Women's Coach: Steve Hanson
hansonsa@scc.losrios.edu

 

Saddleback College
Mission Viejo, California
www.saddleback.edu
Women's Coach: Pat Higgenson
949. 582.4667
jhigginson@saddleback.edu

  San Diego Mesa College
San Diego, California
www.sdmesa.edu
Women's Coach: Jim Fegan
619.388.2452
jfegan@sdccd.edu
  San Joaquin Delta College
Stockton, California
www.deltacollege.edu/
Women's Coach: Mike Leabo
mleabo@deltacollege.edu
209. 478.5123
 

San Mateo College
San Mateo, California
http://collegeofsanmateo.edu
Coach: Randy Wright
650.574.6449
wrightr@smccd.edu

 

Santa Ana College
Santa Ana,California
www.sac.edu/sports
Women's Coach:Al Reys, Jr
714. 564.6928

 

Santa Rosa College
Santa Rosa, California
www.santarosa.edu
Women's Coach: Jill McCormick
(707) 527-4369
jmccormick@santarosa.edu

 

Sierra College
Rocklin, California
www. sierracollege.edu
Women's Coach: Scott Decker
916-660-8112
sdecker@sierracollege.edu

 

Solano College
Fairfield, California
http://www.solano.edu
Women's Coach: Scott Parrish
707. 863.7848
Scott.Parrish@solano.edu

 

Southwestern College
Chula Vista, California
www. swccd.edu
Women's Coach: Jennifer Harper
619.421.6700 x 5577
jharper@swccd.edu

 

Ventura College
Ventura California
http://venturacollege.edu
Women's Coach: Tim Gutierrez
805.654.6348 x 3218
tgutierrez@vcccd.edu

 

West Valley College
Saratoga, California
http://www.westvalley.edu
Women's Coach: Beth Harbarts
408. 741. 2182
bcharberts@gmail.com