Women's Mountain Pacific Sports Federation

MPSF Conference Overview
Advice for the College Bound Athlete

Todd Clapper Arizona State University
Coach Todd Clapper
480-727-7955
todd.clapper@asu.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview
Jason Gall CSU Bakersfield
Coach Jason Gall
616-654-2614
jgall@csub.edu
University Overview
Johnny Bega San Jose State University
Interim Coach Johnny Bega
408-924-1468
johnny.bega@sjsu.edu
University Overview
John Tanner

Stanford University
Coach John Tanner
650-725-9015
jtanner@stanford.edu
University Overview

Rich Corso UC Berkeley
Coach Rich Corso
510-643-2484
rcorso@berkeley.edu
University Overview
Brandon Brooks UC Los Angeles
Coach Brandon Brooks
310-206-6455
bbrooks@athletics.ucla.edu
University Overview
Jovan Vavic Southern California, Univ. of
Coach Jovan Vavic
213-740-8453
vavic@usc.edu
University Overview