Women's Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

SCIAC Conference
Advice for the College Bound Athlete

Craig Rond Cal Lutheran University
Coach Craig Rond
805-493-3531
crond@clunet.edu
University Overview
Josh Moser Cal Tech
Coach Josh Moser
626-395-6853
jmoser@caltech.edu
University Overview
Erik Chapman University
Coach Erik Ploessel
909-532-6034
dploesse@chapman
University Overview
Greg Lonzo Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Coach Greg Lonzo
909-607-4590
greg.lonzo@claremontmckenna.edu
University Overview
La Verne, University of
Coach William Rodriguez
909-448-1590
wrodriguez@ulv.edu
University Overview
John Occidental College
Coach John Bonafede
323-259-2984
jbonafede@oxy.edu
University Overview
Alexander Rodriguez Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
Coach Alexander Rodriguez
909-607-4484
alexander.rodriguez@pomona.edu
University Overview
Chris Redlands , University of
Coach Chris Gielen
909-793-2121
chris_gielen@redlands.edu
University Overview
Justin Pudwill Whittier College
Coach Justin Pudwill
562-907-4916
jpudwill@whittier.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview