Women's Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

SCIAC Conference
Advice for the College Bound Athlete

Josh Moser Cal Tech
Coach Josh Moser
626-395-6853
jmoser@caltech.edu
University Overview
Craig Rond California Lutheran University
Coach Craig Rond
805-493-3531
crond@clunet.edu
University Overview
Greg Lonzo Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Coach Greg Lonzo
909-607-4590
greg.lonzo@claremontmckenna.edu
University Overview
Alex La La Verne, University of
Coach Alex La
909-593-3511
ala@ulv.edu
University Overview
Larry Zubin Occidental College
Coach Larry Zubrin
323-259-2984
lzubrin@oxy.edu
University Overview
Alexander Rodriguez Pomona-Pitzer Colleges
Coach Alexander Rodriguez
909-607-4484
alexander.rodriguez@pomona.edu
University Overview
Tom Whittemore Redlands , University of
Coach Tom Whittemore
909-793-2121
tom_whittemore@redlands.edu
University Overview
Justin Pudwill Whittier College
Coach Justin Pudwill
562-907-4916
jpudwill@whittier.edu
University Overview
Coach Interview