CSU East Bay
Coach Lisa Cooper
510-885 2594
lisa.cooper@csuhayward.edu

CSU Monterey Bay
Coach Gary Figueroa
831-582-4553
gary_figueroa@csumb.edu

Gannon University
Coach Brian Morphy
814-871-7763
morphy001@gannon.edu

Sonoma State University
Coach Chelsea Hennan
707-664-2688
hennan@sonoma.edu

UC San Diego
Coach Brad Kreutzkamp
858-822-3578
bkreutzkamp@ucsd.edu

Salem International University
Coach Justin Kassab
304-326-1573
justin.kassab@salemu.edu

Mercyhurst College
Coach Curtis Robinette
814-824-3377
crobinette@mercyhurst.edu